Rotary Club host the Chapin-area Teachers of the Year

The Rotary Club of Chapin Sunrise hosted the Chapin-area Teachers of the Year. Since we were unable to recognize last year’s winners because of Covid, the 2020-21 teachers are recognized as well.

Pictured from left to right: Scott Stogner ( Chapin High ), Sydney Quarles & Jill Stauffer ( Lake Murray Elementary), Kaycee Sites & Elizabeth Burke ( Chapin Intermediate), Sandi Cole & Karen Fallaw (Spring Hill High), Courtney Woodham & Lori Powers (Chapin Middle), Megan Burton & Krista McMillon (Chapin Elementary), Sherry Clapp ( Center For Advanced Technical Studies), Jill Chapman (Academy For Success)