The Optimist Club of St. Andrews-Irmo held golf tournament

The Optimist Club of St. Andrews-Irmo held their 36th Annual Golf
Tournament on Monday, May 9th at Golden Hills Golf & Country Club in
Lexington. The tournament was presented by Ken Shuler Schools and
Corporate Sponsors included Ameris Bank-Irmo, Charles Elfert Family Farms
and John Mitchell Realty. All proceeds benefit youth programs in Irmo. The
members of the club would like to extend sincere thanks to all who
supported this event including the following:

Larry Lucas State Farm-Hole in One Contest
Elijah Craig Bourbon-Beverage Cart
Chick-Fil-A Ballentine-Breakfast Sponsor
Exit Palmetto Real Estate & Capital Kitchen and Bath-Lunch Sponsor
On Site Sponsors included:
Beckett Financial Group-JB Beckett
Coldwell Banker-Jamie Cheek
Elijah Craig Bourbon
Lake Murray Event Rentals
New York Life-Roger Johansson
Rytech of the Midlands
Spectrum Business-JP Reilly
Valet Technologies
Hole Sponsors included:
Amy Evans Accounting
Beckett Investment Group
Bill Ackerman (member)
Bill Sutton (member)
Carolina Alumni-Kappa Alpha Psi
Carolina Scales
Columbia Corrosion Control-Bill Byrd
Councilman Erik Sickinger-Town of Irmo
Cut Throat Marketing-Geoff Giles (member)
Dan Parler (member)
David Chao (member)
Digital Jewelry & Awards-Billy Colucci (member)
Doc’s Home Services-Michael Driggers (member)
Don & Mae Keating (member)
Echerer Painting
ERA Wilder Realty Midtown-Ann Thomason
Forrest Insurance Agency-Creighton Forrest
Gary Dobson

Gibson & Associates
GOAT Development Group-John Manjounes (member)
Gotcha Covered-Bob Bouyea (member)
Guild Mortgage-Candice Bray (member)
Irmo Chamber-Kerry Powers (member)
Irmo Insurance Agency
J Cheek Photography-Jeff Cheek (member)
Jeffers McGill
Jim Turner (member)
Larry Blosser (member)
Leeza’s Care Connection
Lexland Properties
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Lizard’s Thicket Irmo
Manning Insurance Group
Marine 360
Medicare Blueprint Advisors-Tim Hanbury (member)
Midlands Media Group-Mike Johnson (member)
Past President Alan Taylor (member)
Phil Gibson (member)
Precision Tune-Irmo
President Mike Myers (member)
Rebecca Blackburn Hines for House District 85
Representative Chip Huggins
Representative Nathan Ballentine
Rick Abercrombie (member)
Roger Hinson
Roy Powers
Solara Hospitality
State Farm-Terri Brock Agency
The Greenhouse Company
Tom Cassese
Tony Langton
W Realty-Nick Clark